SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2017 – CGL (Tier 1 & Tier 2) Exam Pattern

By | Jul 6, 2017

SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2017, cgl exam pattern, ssc cgl tier 1 pattern, ssc cgl tier 2 pattern, cgl exam pattern,

SSC CGL Pattern – Dear Readers, Welcome to our educational portal. SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2017 for Tier 1 & Tier 2 Exam is discussed here. Staff Selection Commission is organized Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Exam in all India for recruitment to various posts in Government Department offices and its subordinate offices. Aspirants who completed their Graduation In any discipline can apply for the SSC CGL Recruitment. Candidates can check the SSC CGL Exam Pattern Syllabus 2017 from the official website. We are also provided the SSC CGL (Tier 1 & Tier 2) Exam Pattern and SSC CGL 2017 Exam Syllabus here.

SSC CGL Exam Syllabus 2017

Aspirants who are enrolled for the SSC CGL Examination and looking for the SSC CGL Exam Pattern & Syllabus 2017 can check it for their exam preparation here. Candidates can better Exam preparation by using the SSC CGL Syllabus. The most important thing during the exam preparation is understanding the whole SSC CGL Syllabus and choosing the Best Book for their exam preparation. We are provided all the details of SSC CGL Exam Pattern here; you can check all the details given below.

SSC CGL Exam Description

  • Name of Exam Authority: – Staff Selection Commission
  • Name of the Exam: – SSC CGL Recruitment 2017
  • Name of the Post: – Various Post
  • Job Type: – Central Govt Jobs
  • Category: – Exam Pattern & Syllabus
  • Official Website:-

SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2017

On this page we are going to talk about the details of SSC CGL 2017 Exam pattern for all Tiers link Tier 1, Tier 2 and Tier 3. Candidates can check their SSC CGL Exam Pattern from the official website and download it in PDF format. We are provided here all the details of CGL Exam pattern; you can check it given below.

 Study Plan How to Creak CGL Exam SSC Exam Negative Marking

CGL Tier 1 Pattern 2017

Section Subject No. of Questions Max. Marks Exam Duration Exam Duration (for Handicap)
1 General Intelligence & Reasoning 25 50 75 Min. 100 Min.
2 General Awareness 25 50
3 Quantitative Aptitude 25 50
4 English Comprehension 25 50
Total 100 200

CGL Tier 2 Pattern 2017

Paper Subject No. of Questions Max. Marks Exam Duration Exam Duration (Visual Handicap)
1 Quantitative Abilities 100 200 2 Hours 2 Hours 40 Min
2 English Language and Comprehension 200 200 2 Hours 2 Hours 40 Min
3 Statistics 100 200 2 Hours 2 Hours 40 Min
4 General Studies (Finance & Economics) 100 200 2 Hours 2 Hours 40 Min

SSC CGL Tier 3 Pattern 2017

  • In SSC CGL Tier III Exam Question are descriptive types and will be offline
  • Candidates need to write Essay / Latter / Application writing etc.
  • Tier 3 Exam of 100 marks
  • Time Duration of Tier III Exam is 60 Minutes
  • For PH Candidates Time Duration is 80 Minutes.

In case of any queries and suggestions, please contact us using the comment box which is given below. We will try to help you out and solve your queries as soon as possible. For more latest updates keep in touch with our website.

SSC CGL Exam SSC Exam Result SSC Exam notification
SSC MTS Exam SSC Admit Card SSC Interview Questions
SSC JE Exam SSC Exam Books SSC Mock Test
SSC GD Exam SSC Exam Pattern SSC Interview Tips
SSC CHSL Exam SSC Study Material SSC Question Papers
SSC CPO Exam SSC Exam Tricks ssc online registration
Complete Your MBA in Just 29000/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *