SSC Syllabus – MTS, JE, CGL, GD, CPO SI, CHSL Exam Syllabus & Pattern Download

SSC Syllabus, exam pattern, ssc mts syllabus, ssc chsl syllabus, ssc je syllabus, ssc gd syllabus, ssc cgl syllabus, ssc cpo syllabus,

About Staff Selection Commission – The Staff Selection Commission is and recruitment organization which is worked under the Government of India. The Staff Selection Commission recruits various desirable candidates for various posts in the various Ministries and Departments of the Government of India and in subordinate Offices. Staff Selection Commission is conducts the various recruitment examinations such as CHSL, JE (Junior Engineer), MTS, GD Constable, CGL, CPO SI every year. Staff Selection commission is choose the candidates through the recruitment exam. Candidates can get more details about SSC Recruitment, Exam date, Syllabus etc. from the official website at

SSC Syllabus Download

SSC Syllabus

Staff Selection Commission provides the SSC 2017 Syllabus through its official portal. SSC conducts Civil Services Examination, Defense Service Examination and Engineering Service Examination. Staff Selection Commission is responsible to recruit skilled and talented candidates for various posts. SSC Provides the SSC Exam Syllabus and Exam Pattern through the official page. As we know the value of Exam pattern & Syllabus. All the aspirants who are going to appeared in SASC Examination should need to know the exam pattern because after this they will able to plan that how to manage their time in exam. We are provided all the details of SSC Exam Syllabus 2017 here.

SSC CHSL (10+2) Exam Click here to check CHSL Syllabus
SSC Stenographer (Gr ‘C’ & ‘D’) Click here to check Steno Syllabus
SSC CGL (Tier-I & II) Exam Click here to check CGL Syllabus
SSC MTS (Multitasking) Exam Click here to check MTS Syllabus
SSC Constable GD Exam Click here to check Constable GD Syllabus
SSC CPO SI Exam Click here to check CPO SI Syllabus
SSC JE (Junior Engineer) Exam Click here to check JE Syllabus

SSC CHSL Syllabus

SSC CHSL 10+2 Exam Syllabus 2017- Staff Selection Commission going to conduct the CHSL (10+2) Exam 2017 Tier I on 7th January 2017 and 5th February 2017 and Tier II Exam on 9th April 2017. We have provided here the SSC CHSL Syllabus on this page. Now the candidates can check their SSC CHSL 10+2 Exam Syllabus and Exam Pattern here and start their Preparations.  The SSC CHSL Exam is conducted every year to recruit eligible and skilled candidates on Lower Division Clerk (LDC) and Date Entry Operator (DEO). We are provided the SSC CHSL Syllabus & Exam pattern 2017 here which is given below:-

SSC CHSL Tier I Exam Pattern

  • The Questions in the papers will be objective type Questions.
  • The Duration of Examination is 75 minutes.
  • The Total Number of Questions are 200.
  • The paper will be computer based Test
  • Negative Marking and for every wrong answer 0.50 marks will be deducted.
  • The question paper will be in both English and Hindi language.
Part Subject Questions Marks
Part-I General Intelligence 25 50
Part-II English Language 25 50
Part-III Quantative Aptitude 25 50
Part-IV General Awareness 25 50

SSC CHSL Tier II Exam Pattern

  • The SSC Tier 2 will be descriptive type.
  • The total marks will be of total 200 marks
  • Time duration will be of 2 Hours.
  • The question will be from quantitative and English.
Tier Marks Time Duration
Tier II (Descriptive) 200 marks 2 Hours

SSC CHSL Tier III Exam Pattern

Tier Marks Time Duration
Tier III 2000 (two thousand) key depressions for a duration of 15 (fifteen) minutes 15 Minutes for Typing skill

SSC Online Guidelines & Updates

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.